Gluten-free, Condiments and sauces
 
 

Getting rid of gluten

To appeal to those following a gluten-free diet, several sauces and condiments that traditionally contain gluten have been made available in gluten-free varieties, such as Kikkoman Gluten-Free Soy Sauce.

“Additionally, naturally gluten-free foods began to be explicitly labeled as such,” Packaged Facts said. “Some products implemented higher standards to prevent cross-contamination with gluten in order to adopt such labeling.”